Sometimes you may create the placement with the wrong Job Order(i.e wrong organization), or the staff has no show or any other reasons and you want to delete the Placement and sometimes with Applicant.
Before deleting the Applicant, you need to delete the Placement first.
- To Delete the placement, please check and delete the following records in the system first
- Leave Entry
- Leave Adjustment
- Ending Leave Balance
◆**We do not recommend you delete the Placement with Payroll records
◆**Error Message would be shown if you have not deleted the above records
- Find the "gear" on the right-hand side and you can see the "Delete" button
- After deleting the Placement, you can delete the Applicant
◆**Please be noted that Placement with Approved Leave Application or has approved any Leave Application cannot be deleted
Please find us if you still cannot the Placement